Hawaii Ski Club Contacts


You can mail us at  P.O. Box 3004
                                Aiea, Hawaii  96701

For  information about the club, email our

President, Toby Kravet at:

Vice President, Anita Hodges at:

For info on ski trips, contact Alan Teramura at:   

For info on membership, contact our Treasurer, Jonathan Carr, at:

For info on club shirts, contact Caroline Sluyter at:

Board Members not listed above include:

Stewart Taggart, Secretary at:

Karl See at:

Nelson Dang  at:

Mike Tsutsui at:  

Michiro Iwanaga at:

For corrections and additions to the web pages, email
Webmaster Toby at:

Hawaii Ski Club Home